The Novel


The novel was just published, both as eBook and as paperback.

How far would you go to survive in a post-apocalyptic world?

When a gigantic solar storm hits the earth in 2051, a worldwide EMP destroys almost all digital devices and power supplies. The artificial super-intelligence Tron disempowers the people. Life in the clean cities collapses. They sink into barbarism and chaos.

In the turmoil of this apocalypse, Julia (17), a girl from the clean city CC 12 turned living hell, meets Winston, an 18-year-old settler, whose village lies in the wilderness and whose people strictly reject any use of digital technology. The catastrophe made the once separate worlds collide.

In the adventures and battles Julia and Winston endure together, they’re forced to confront the principles of their worlds and to fight tooth and nails to stay alive. But Winston and Julia discover also their love for each other and their destiny in the fight of the free people against Tron and his machines.

For Julia possesses a special and powerful gift…

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Der Roman


Wie weit würden Sie gehen, um in einer post-apokalyptischen Welt zu überleben?

Als im Jahr 2051 ein gigantischer Sonnensturm die Erde trifft, zerstört ein weltweiter EMP fast alle digitalen Geräte und Stromversorgungen. Die künstliche Superintelligenz Tron entmachtet die Menschen. Das Leben in den sauberen Städten bricht zusammen. Sie versinken in Barbarei und Chaos.

In den Wirren dieser Apokalypse trifft Julia (17), ein Mädchen aus der zur Lebenshölle gewordenen sauberen Stadt CC 12, auf Winston, einen 18-jährigen Siedler, dessen Dorf in der Wildnis liegt und dessen Bewohner jegliche Nutzung digitaler Technik strikt ablehnen. Die Katastrophe lässt die einst getrennten Welten aufeinander prallen.

In den Abenteuern und Kämpfen, die Julia und Winston gemeinsam bestehen, sind sie gezwungen, sich mit den Prinzipien ihrer Welten auseinanderzusetzen und mit Zähnen und Klauen um ihr Überleben zu kämpfen. Doch Winston und Julia entdecken auch ihre Liebe füreinander und ihre Bestimmung im Kampf der freien Menschen gegen Tron und seine Maschinen.

Denn Julia verfügt über eine besondere und mächtige Gabe…

BoD stellt auf Anfrage für Journalisten/Journalistinnen, Bloggende oder Content Creators kostenlose Rezensionsexemplare zur Verfügung. Interessierte schreiben bitte eine e-Mail an presse@BoD.de oder wenden sich an mich.

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Instagram

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.